Free Book Online
Categories
What She Doesn't Know

Pdf

What She Doesn't Know

3.3 (2326)

Log in to rate this item

    Available in PDF Format | What She Doesn't Know.pdf | Unknown
    Beverly Barton
From Booklist: At age 14, Jolie Royale was the sole survivor of a shooting that left her mother, aunt, and aunt's alleged lover dead. Now, 20 years later, recovered from her physical wounds if not the psychological ones, she returns to Belle Rose Plantation for her father's funeral. Not remembering who shot her, Jolie is suspicious of everyone, especially her stepbrother, Max Deveraux. When a lawyer friend reopens the case, the murderer becomes worried that Jolie's memory will return, so Jolie finds herself in danger once again. Max, against Jolie's wishes, sets himself up as her protector. The reader won't be able to put down this dark romantic suspense set in the underbelly of the deep South. Fans of authors such as Lisa Jackson, Janelle Taylor, and Heather Graham will enjoy the shivers Barton, a popular author who has also penned 29 Silhouette romances, and who lives in Tuscumbia, Alabama, so deftly delivers. Shelley Mosley Copyright - American Library Association. All rights reserved  
3.4 (2354)
  • Pdf

*An electronic version of a printed book that can be read on a computer or handheld device designed specifically for this purpose.

Formats for this Ebook

PDF
Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes

Book details

  • PDF | 384 pages
  • Beverly Barton
  • Zebra
  • Unknown
  • 4
  • Romance
Read online or download a free book: What She Doesn't Know

Review Text

Name:
The message text:

Miscellanea